Safe Hotels Protocol
Paradise Village beach resort in Rhodes

Α потрясающий приморский оазис Средиземного моря

Α потрясающий приморский оазис Средиземного моря

4-звездочная гостиница Paradise Village Hotel представляет из себя средиземноморский оазис, расположенный всего в нескольких минутах от исторического центра Родоса. Для архитектуры комплекса характерны здания низкой высотности, что максимально увеличивает панорамный вид на море, а гостиница омывается кристально чистыми водами Эгейского моря.

Paradise Village — это маленький райский уголок в Средиземноморье, который рад приветствовать как пары, ищущие романтического уединения, так и семьи, желающие вырваться от повседневных забот. Абсолютный островной курорт, Paradise Village является местом, где в царящей атмосфере роскоши и комфорта вы сможете расслабиться и ощутить прилив энтузиазма.

Элегантные номера с великолепным видом и общий бассейн для тех, кто буквально хочет почувствовать прохладу воды у своих ног. Восхитительная космополитная кухня, отвечающая широкому разнообразию гастрономических предпочтений, включая и вкусы наших маленьких гостей. Множество занятий, которые стоит попробовать: одни развлекательные, другие расслабляющие, а третьи просто захватывающие, чтобы поддерживать у вас хорошее настроение.

Услуги, подобранные исключительно для вас и превосходные удобства в фантастическом месте острова Родос – вот главные составляющие для того, чтобы наслаждаться красотами острова здесь, в Paradise Village Hotel.

_paradise-village-beach-resort-outdoor_resized Paradise Village beach resort in Rhodes __mg_7244_mosconi_resized _aldemar rhodes0207_resized
Paradise Village Fact Sheet 2021 RU
BOOK NOW & SAVE HOTEL & FLIGHT

Safe Hotels Protocol
Paradise Village Rhodes beach resort in Kallithea

Α sensational seaside Mediterranean oasis

Α sensational seaside Mediterranean oasis

Our 4 star hotel in Rhodes, Paradise Village Beach Resort, is a sensational seaside Mediterranean oasis, located only a few minutes from the historical town of Rhodes. Built in a low-rise architectural style that maximizes the sea vistas, it is also surrounded by the crystalline waters of the Aegean sea, offering spectacular, panoramic views.

Welcoming both couples seeking a romantic retreat and families wanting to get away from the pace of daily life, Paradise Village is a little Mediterranean Eden, making it the perfect island getaway. Defined by luxury and comfort, Paradise Village is where you’ll experience both relaxation and excitement.

Elegant rooms with magnificent sea views and sharing pools for those want the water’s coolness literally at their feet. Delightful, cosmopolitan cuisine and beyond cover a wide range of gastronomic preferences including our younger guests. Many activities to try out, some fun, some soothing and some thrilling, to keep you positively engaged in living in the moment.

Personally designed services and wonderful facilities in a fantastic location in Rhodes island are the key ingredients to enjoying life’s simple pleasures here at Paradise Village Hotel.

_paradise-village-beach-resort-outdoor_resized Paradise Village Rhodes beach resort in Kallithea __mg_7244_mosconi_resized _aldemar rhodes0207_resized
Paradise Village Fact Sheet 2021 EN
BOOK NOW & SAVE HOTEL & FLIGHT