Safe Hotels Protocol
Paradise Village beach resort in Rhodes

Une oasis méditerranéenne unique

Une oasis méditerranéenne unique

L’hôtel 4 étoiles Paradise Village est une oasis méditerranéenne unique située à quelques minutes du centre historique de Rhodes. Il est construit avec un style architectural de plafond bas qui maximise la vue sur la mer et est également entouré par les eaux cristallines de la mer d’Égée, offrant une vue panoramique.

Accueillant les couples à la recherche d’un endroit pour une escapade romantique mais aussi les familles qui veulent s’éloigner des rythmes stressants de la vie quotidienne, Paradise Village est un éden méditerranéen, créant l’escapade ultime sur l’île. Paradise Village, qui se distingue par le luxe et le confort qu’il offre, est l’endroit où vous vivrez détente et excitation.

Des chambres élégantes avec une vue imprenable et une piscine commune, pour ceux qui veulent littéralement la fraîcheur de l’eau sur leurs pieds. Une cuisine délicieuse et cosmopolite, qui couvre une grande variété de préférences gastronomiques, y compris les goûts de nos plus jeunes visiteurs. Beacoup d’ activités à essayer, certaines amusantes, certaines relaxantes et d’autres simplement excitantes pour vous garder positif et heureux.

Des services exclusivement conçus pour vous et des installations incroyables dans un emplacement fantastique sur l’île de Rhodes sont les ingrédients primaires pour profiter des beautés de l’île, ici au Paradise Village Hotel.

_paradise-village-beach-resort-outdoor_resized Paradise Village beach resort in Rhodes __mg_7244_mosconi_resized _aldemar rhodes0207_resized
Paradise Village Fact Sheet 2021 FR
BOOK NOW & SAVE HOTEL & FLIGHT

Safe Hotels Protocol
Paradise Village Rhodes beach resort in Kallithea

Α sensational seaside Mediterranean oasis

Α sensational seaside Mediterranean oasis

Our 4 star hotel in Rhodes, Paradise Village Beach Resort, is a sensational seaside Mediterranean oasis, located only a few minutes from the historical town of Rhodes. Built in a low-rise architectural style that maximizes the sea vistas, it is also surrounded by the crystalline waters of the Aegean sea, offering spectacular, panoramic views.

Welcoming both couples seeking a romantic retreat and families wanting to get away from the pace of daily life, Paradise Village is a little Mediterranean Eden, making it the perfect island getaway. Defined by luxury and comfort, Paradise Village is where you’ll experience both relaxation and excitement.

Elegant rooms with magnificent sea views and sharing pools for those want the water’s coolness literally at their feet. Delightful, cosmopolitan cuisine and beyond cover a wide range of gastronomic preferences including our younger guests. Many activities to try out, some fun, some soothing and some thrilling, to keep you positively engaged in living in the moment.

Personally designed services and wonderful facilities in a fantastic location in Rhodes island are the key ingredients to enjoying life’s simple pleasures here at Paradise Village Hotel.

_paradise-village-beach-resort-outdoor_resized Paradise Village Rhodes beach resort in Kallithea __mg_7244_mosconi_resized _aldemar rhodes0207_resized
Paradise Village Fact Sheet 2021 EN
BOOK NOW & SAVE HOTEL & FLIGHT